Aaliyah Static(The Demos)



1. Nothin’ But A ‘B’ Party, Ya’ll (feat. Magoo, Timbaland & Playa)
2. Never No More (Aaliyah Demo)
3. You Saved My Life (Kieran Demo)
4. We Need A Resolution (Aaliyah Demo)
5. Read Between The Lines (Aaliyah Demo)
6. Come As You Are (Brandy Demo)
7. Fire Lovin’ (Pleasure P Demo)
8. Ghetto (feat. Southernaire All-Stars)
9. More Than a Woman (Aaliyah Demo) (First Version


The link:



About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s