2Pac All Eyez on Me(OG Versions plus songs recorded from Oct-Dec 95)



  1. Ambitionz Az A Fighta – Mike Tyson Entrance Anthem
  2. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted ft Snoop Dogg – OG Demo
  3. Got My Mind Made Up – OG Demo Uncesored Method Man verse
  4. Don’t Go 2 Sleep ft Dogg Pound – Daz Remix
  5. When We Ride ft Outlawz – OG Demo
  6. When I Get Free II – OG Vibe remake
  7. Wonda Why They Call You bytch ft Faith Evens – OG Demo
  8. Skandalouz ft Nate Dogg – OG Demo
  9. Come With Me ft Danny Boy – OG Unreleased
  10. Run Tha Streetz ft Napoleon, Michelle – OG Demo with unreleased verse
  11. All About U ft Dru Down, Nate Dogg – Solo version with unreleased verse
  12. Secretz of War ft Outlawz, Kurupt – OG Unreleased
  13. Still I Rise ft Kadafi, Fatal, Big Syke – OG Unreleased
  14. Better Dayz – OG Solo Version
  15. Don’t Stop The Music ft E.D.I., Fatal, Val young – OG Unreleased Outtake
  16. Thug Passion ft Jewell, Kastro, Napoleon, E.D.I., Storm – OG Demo
  17. Heartz Of Men – OG Demo with OG intro
  18. Holla At Me – OG Demo
  19. Hit ‘Em Up ft Outlawz – OG Demo
  20. Komradz ft Storm, Outlawz – OG Vibe remake
  21. Don’t Go 2 Sleep ft E.D.I., Daz – True OG version
  22. How Do You Want It ft K-Ci & JoJo – Alternate Radio Version
  23. I Ain’t Mad At Cha ft Danny Boy – Alternate Radio Version
  24. M.O.B. Ft Outlawz, big Syke, Mopreme Shakur – OG Unreleased
  25. Hit ‘Em Up ft Outlawz – OG B-Side with Jay Z, Lil Jim, Lil Cease diss
  26. NY 87 ft Dogg Pound, Deadly Threat – OG unreleased
  27. fukk ‘Em All ft Kadafi, E.D.I. – OG unreleased
  28. U Can Call ft Puff Johnson – OG unreleased
  29. Where U Been ft Danny Boy – Unreleased Phone Rip Verse
  30. Ambitionz Az A Ridah – OG Demo version
  31. How Do U Want It ft Natasha Walker – OG Solo Version
  32. U Can’t Fade Me ft Outlawz – OG Unreleased
  33. What’s Next ft Mopreme Shakur, Big Syke, Prince Ital Joe, Natasha Walker – OG Unreleased
  34. Letter To My Unborn Child ft Natasha Walker – OG Unreleased
  35. Better Dayz ft Big Syke, O.F.T.B – OG Version II
  36. Fair Exchange ft Danny Boy – OG Version II
  37. Welcome 2 Death Row ft Danny Boy – OG Unreleased
  38. Still Ballin’ ft Kurupt – OG Unreleased
  39. There U Go ft Outlawz, Big Syke – OG Vibe Remake
  40. When We Ride – OG Demo Version II
  41. Wonda Why They Call U bytch – OG Demo Version II
  42. What’s Ya Phone Number ft Danny Boy – OG Demo
  43. Heaven Ain’t Hard 2 Find ft Danny Boy – OG Demo
  44. Outlawz Immortal ft Outlawz – OG Unreleased
  45. Don’t Go To Sleep ft Outlawz – OG Unreleased II
  46. 2 Of Americaz Most Wanted ft Snoop Dogg – Radio Alternate
  47. Hit ‘Em Up – Dante’s Video Version

Enjoy before they take it down folks!


About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2Pac All Eyez on Me(OG Versions plus songs recorded from Oct-Dec 95)

  1. Kieran says:

    Thanks for sharing this! Do you have any post for Nas up anywhere with his unreleased material?

  2. Alex says:

    Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s