Crooked I Hip Hop Weekly #1-52

Here’s Crooked I’s hip hop weekely in its entirety From #1-52 for download:

1. Mass Appeal Freestyle
2. Bang Yo City Freestyle
3. Light Up Freestyle
4. If It Ain’t About Money Freestyle
5. Talkin’ to Myself Freestyle
6. Medicine Freestyle
7. Blood on the Wall Freestyle
8. Never Been Freestyle
9. Paradise Freestyle
10. Boardwalk Empire Freestyle
11. Hello Freestyle
12. Hard in da Paint Freestyle – Feat. Joell Ortiz
13. Hot Toddy Freestyle
14. Black and Yellow Freestyle
15. California Love 2011 – Feat. K-Young
16. Kush Freestyle – Feat. Horseshoe G.A.N.G., Coniyac & Sauce da Bo

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s