Crooked I Say Hi to the Bad Guy

1- Hood Star (OG) feat. Tamara Savage
2- I’m So Crooked
3- Boss Me Up feat. Kurupt, Roscoe & Eastwood
4- La La feat. Eastwood
5- So Damn Hood (OG) feat. Sisqo
6- Take The Title feat. Eastwood & Gangxsta Ridd
7- Suge’s West Coast feat. Eastwood & Kurupt
8- Lil Youngstaz feat. Eastwood, Ray J, Michel’le & Spider Loc
9) B**** feat. Too Short, Ray J, Eastwood & Virginya Slim
10- So Damn Hood (OG Solo)
11- House Party feat. Eastwood & Ray J
12- Dollas In My Hand (Keep It Gangsta) (Full)
13- Frontline feat. Eastwood, Kurupt, Roscoe & Virgina Slimm
14- Gangsta Rap (OG) feat. Dogg Pound
15- Me & My Dogg (OG) feat. Ray J, Eastwood & Ganxsta Ridd

Crooked I’s SAY Hi to the Bad Guy could have been one of the building blocks to help Death Row return to the game. Despite the fact that Suge had already lost his big names, He still had enough talent to put the Row back on the game. Unfortunately Suge would spend all of his time taking shots at Snoop, Dre, Eminem and going to jail instead of focusing on his label. Crooked I’s project along with many others were shelved.

Well since its Christmas and I’m a fan of Crooked I, Heres Crooked’s Death Row album. I’m gonna also post up the Hip Hop Weekly series he did from 07-08 as well. Enjoy!

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s