The Killah Tape Part III

The Killah tape Part III is finally finished. For those who arent familiar these are mixtapes I put together showcasing the true orgins of hip hop. Alot of mix cds today feature the same songs, same artists the same hot of the moment artists etc etc and its boring. The Killah Tapes series consist of new material, underground material, unreleased exclusives and others who I feel is putting out good music.

Im no DJ so you arent gonna hear me screaming, scratching or mixing. The purpose is to get good music heard(And to also get my DJ Clue money too lol). Soon as I get time, Im gonna try to have the tape up for downloading or if you wanna a copy then get at me directly! The Ugly Jason Vorhees picture is gonna be my unfinished cover.

1.Cassidy Disses the Industry
2.Cassidy Freestyle(Dissing Soulja Boy?)
3.Mobb Deep Featuring Nas-Dog Shit
4.JR Writer featuring Lloyd Banks-Kill Em Dead(New!)
5.Big Pun-Ressurection(Unreleased)
6.Styles P-Yonkers Freestyle(New!)
7.Reks-25th Hour(Produced by DJ Premier)
8.N.O.R.E. featuring Maze and Prodigy(Unreleased from 98)
9.Cormega Featuring General Steel, Stic Man, Redman and Lil Fame(from M.O.P.) I Made a Difference(New!)
10.Gil Scott heron Featuring Nas-New York is Killing Me(R.I.P. Gil Scott Heron!)
11.Killer Mike-Ric Flair
12.Joe Budden-Spring Training(Canibus Diss!)
13.Yellawolf-Kill My Nightmare(Off Friday the 13th!)
14.Ice Cube-Man Vs Machine
15.Big Krit-Lions and Lambs
16.Jadakiss featuring Trae the Truth and Rick Ross-Inkredible Remix
17.Young Jeezy featuring Freddie Gibbs-Stripes(Run DMC)
18.Pastor Troy-I Wish(Pac Tribute)
19.Bun B-Let Em Know(Produced by DJ Premier)
20.1st Generation-Killin them softly(The West is Back!)
21.Busta Rhymes Featuring LL Cool J-You Killin them(Dope!)
22.Max B-Money Makes me Feel Better
23.J Cole-The Return of Simba

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

