The Killer Tape Volume 1

Yes its finally done my peoples! Im gonna start doing my own mix cds now so if you know anybody thats a good web designer or know how to design covers get at me because I have alot of ideas.

The Killer Tape is full of that raw, uncut, street shit that I felt the game is lacking. I got tired of hearing the same artists on everybodys mixtape and shit so I put together my own.

Im not gonna be screaming on the songs or none of that so if you’re expecting some of that soft, bubble gum emo radio shit then you better past this on. I tried to put together something timeless so heres the list:

Heres the Tracklisting
1. Wheres My Killer Tape at
?(Wu Tang Intro
2.Raekwon-Butter Knives
3.Ghostface, Raekwon and Method Man-Criminology 2.5
4.Raekwon-Wu Tang Vs Shaolin
5.Ghostface Killah-Chunky
6.Ill Bill Featuring Raekwon-Chase Manhattan
7.Slaughterhouse featuring The Lox-Put Some Money on it remix
8.D-Block-Clip Up
9.Maino-Retaliate
10.Kool G Rap-Open Cannon(Exclusive!)
11.Carlito’s Way Here comes the Pain skit
12.Black Poet-Who U Fuckin wit?
13.Samuel Jackson What skit
14.Tupac featuring Big Pun, and Big L-Juice
15.50 Cent-Sunday Morning
16.Eminem featuring Jasmine Sullivan-Cocaine
17.Henry beats up Neighbor(Goodfellas skit)
18.Lloyd Banks featuring Jermiah- I Dont Deserve You
19.Fabolous-Wolves in Sheep Clothing(New!)
20.Saigon-Preacher(From Greatest Story Ever Told!)
21.Roc Marciano-Don Shit
22.Menace II Society Driving Scene
23.The Game featuring Lil Wayne-Soo Woo
24.Nas-Film
25.Papoose-Boyz in Tha Hood(classic!)

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

