Lovely Dayz Volume 1(Mackish Tunes)

For those who dont know, I do a Lovely Dayz mix cd every summer. I basically put songs that showcase that mackish/feel good spring/summertime vibe. There isn’t no songs about shooting niggas, slanging crack, or some horrorcore dark shit with the exception of a few songs and even if they are, They still funky!

And one things for sure is that there isn’t no wack ass ringtone rapping on here. These are songs I selected personally that I fit the theme of the CD for the summer time or the mackish mindset so if you want a copy of Lovely Dayz Volume 1 then get at me or if not just download it!

1.Bootsy Collins-Cant Stay Away
2.UGK featuring Ron Isley- Here We Go Again
3.Bone Thugs N Harmony-Summer Love
4.Snoop Dogg-Buss N Rocks
5.Kurupt Featuring DJ Quik, Roscoe, and Nate Dogg-ThrowBaq Music
6.Nate Dogg- You Make My High Come Down
7.Spice One featuring Pimp C-Its a Thug Thang
8.Tha Eastsidaz featuring Butch Cassidy-Another Day
9.Suga Free-Let Me Pimp or Let me Die
10.Devin the Dude featuring Snoop Dogg- I Dont Chase Em
11.50 Cent- Jigga my Nigga freestyle
12.Daz Dillenger-Youz a Bitch ass Nigga
13.Tony Yayo-Pimpin
14.Twista-Wetter
15.2 Pistols featuring T-Pain-She Got it
16.Young Berg Featuring Jim Jones, Twista, Maino, Pleasure P, and Casha-The Business remix
17.Lil Wayne- Something You Forgot
18.Pleasure P-Fire Lovin
19.DJ Quik featuring El Debarge -Whatever U Do

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

