50 Cent Talking Trash Part II

“The Genuis be Socrates, philosophies and hypothesis, Im like What the fuck is he talking about?!”

“I seen a video on You Tube and the video was the GZA, Im sure everyone forgot who he is also. But he gets on stage and obviously he’s drunk and he’s talking about Soulja Boy, Shoutout to Soulja Boy, Genius JUST SHUT UP! We googled you and you were born in 66, I have a old school Chevy Impala your age!”

We were around him on the Nastradamus tour. He was almost weirder than me ’cause we would go to breakfast and he’d be there reading a book. Conceptually, I think that’s what made him drift away from what his initial audience enjoys from him and why he’s not hot right now.”

Man, Nas is cold as ice. Nas is the block of ice that sunk the Titanic… I think he’s at one of those points to where his career’s finished, to be honest. He’s had some great moments and made good music in the past, but he no longer has the interest of the general public or myself.

“Nas’s boo Kelis is musty, She smells like a Basketball Gym”

Niggas cant tell me nothing son
I was broke fucked up, now what? I dare u say something?
I break your fucking neck? anyone of these niggas son
Im waiting
And Im on your heels Mr Carter!
I heard You
U want me to die ugly? Ok..
Don?t end up on the list nigga! Be a missing person like Camron, Like Joe, Ja.. who want some?
Who want it? What up?

Wendy Williams talking about me, Bitch looking like Chucky’s Bride, Bitch plastic!

Smurf Dont think I dont hear you talking about me you lil dirt bag. Brush your teeth before you talk about me, Wash under your arms you smell like Queensbridge. Tell them niggas how I took that 300,000 back from you nigga, IM LIKE GOD TO YOU NIGGAS, you know God giveth? God Taketh away? Imma catch when I come off tour and whoop the skin off your ass nigga!


Rick Ross

On Saturday, 50 started with a video blog where he denied Ross’ claim that he wilted at the sight of the Boss during last year’s BET Hip-Hop Awards. “I don’t remember seeing him,” 50 said. “You’re so unimportant, I don’t even remember.”

I’m deciding to f— your life up,” 50 said into the camera. “Rick Ross, I’m gonna f— you life up … for fun. This is not new. I do this all the time.”

“It’ sort of embarrassing to me, because as you listen to his raps you would definitely believe him,” she said of Ross’ financial status. “It was surprising to see he spends $200 dollars a month on food, $300 dollars a month on clothes, his jewelry is rented [and] possibly not real, his cars are being leased, he doesn’t know where the money came from to put a down payment on a million-dollar home. I just want to prove the facts today. It’s all real, coming from Tia.”

People are paying more attention to me and Rick Ross feuding than his actual records. His sales will reflect that,” 50 told Big in the backseat of a vehicle en route to his house.

When asked about a vlog that Ross recently put out saying an employee of 50 offered the Miami Bawse half a million dollars to stop throwing lyrical jabs at the G-Unit (Ross said he would accept the money to stop dissing 50, but not G-Unit’s Lloyd Banks and Tony Yayo), 50 laughed it off.

“I saw that on YouTube,” 50 said with a smile. “He made that up — I don’t think anybody interpreted that as if it was true. People looked at that like, ‘Huh? … How much more of a fool can you make of yourself?’ People look at it like, now you can’t take anything from him serious.


Young Buck

“Buck is a disappointment for me,” 50 told MTV News on Monday. “I treated him like a younger brother. … He’s not a enemy now. He’s like a relative that decides to do something to you that you’re uncomfortable with, so you don’t bring him around you. I don’t view Buck as my enemy. If he feels that way about me, those are his personal feelings. I wouldn’t be surprised if he felt that [I was his enemy]. He’s like my younger brother — even if he sees me in this interview saying it to him — he won’t understand. He’ll just go on how it feels.”

“Listen, he just did a show and only 20 people showed up,” he added, referring to a reportedly sparsely attended concert in Washington, D.C. “If that’s not an indication that what you’re doing is a mistake, I don’t know what is.”

He’s in the middle of his show, saying ‘F’ me and everything else that created him.”


Oprah Winfrey

50 Cent defends hip-hop in the July issue of Spin — and says Oprah Winfrey is simply out of touch with his audience. “She doesn’t ever say anything that anybody from the ghetto is gonna ID with,” 50 said. “Take a poll. You go out and find me some young black women who ID with Oprah. … She can escape the fact that she’s black because she’s a billionaire.” 50 also said in the interview that hip-hop takes more heat than it deserves. “I think it affects people a lot more to see a film where somebody realistically gets their head blown off than to listen to somebody rapping for three minutes.” …

In an interview with The Associated Press, 50 complained that Winfrey rarely invites rappers on her talk show: “I think she caters to older white women.”

“Oprah’s audience is my audience’s parents,” the 29-year-old rapper said. “So, I could care less about Oprah or her show.”

He’s not alone in his resentment toward the talk show host cum media mogul.

Paper Chaser


Stop Crying

50 Cent SONNING Q from Worldstar hip hop

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

