50 Cent’s trash talking Part 1

If there isn’t a rapper that doesn’t personify the “wrestler mentality” Its 50 Cent. Never since Tupac Shakur has a rapper generated not only so much hate but also so much attention over the years and put alot of rappers on edge. While Tupac did what he can to shed the persona of being a villian, 50 Cent on the other hand embraced the image of being a “bully” and a villian. If Hip Hop was the WWF then 50 Cent would possibly be one of the most hated bad guys in the game. He found a way to make his vendettas so entertaining that you can’t help but to watch or laugh.

Heres a list of people that felt the wrath of 50’s venomous words:

Ja Rule

Damn da homie jah rule gotta do 2 years,” 50 Cent tweeted. “Tell him I said don’t worry I got him when he come home. Lol…Yo word to my mother if anybody knock jah out and f**k him in jail its gonna be on. Lol…Jah came out the court room yelling who the f**k cancelled christmas. Lol…Come on its only 721 days stop crying. Its only 104 weeks. Wipe ya nose sucka. Be a man!!!!! Lol”

2000 shit motherfucker you know how this shit goin down
This is my shit, from now on this is my shit
Nigga can’t eat, nigga can’t sleep, nigga can’t do shit
Unless I say he can nigga
Nigga come 15 niggas, 10 knives I’ll leave wit 4 stiches
Nigga thats not assault, thats a insult
You and every motherfucka that roll wit you
You bitch ass nigga I’ma see you
Catch me in the Club

Yeah explain it to the niggaz in your hood nigga
They know you fuckin front nigga
Talk all that gangsta shit on the record; I see you nigga
Niggaz know me nigga; ask around in my hood nigga
Read the “Daily News” nigga you see them talk about me nigga
I’m in the middle of all kinds of shit
You pussy… get it poppin!
Catch me in the Hood

Tupac cut his head bald
Then you wanna cut yo’ head bald (you PUSSY nigga!)
Tupac wear a bandana
You wan’ wear a bandana
Tupac put a cross on his back
You wanna put crosses on yo’ back
Nigga you ain’t Tupac – THIS Tupac!
The Realest Killers

Ja You stuart Little looking muthafucka!
Catch you nigga and Ill break your muthafuckin neck
You only weigh 110 pounds you lil faggot
I know the stylest you been fucking too
I paid him 50,000, check my album out and fare words and you gonna hear him talk, YOU LIL BITCH!
Tryin to jump off like this is a promotional stunt
SEVEN DAYS BEFORE YOUR ALBUM DROP HUH
YOU LIL BITCH!
Order of Protection from WHO? Who I need order of protection from?
Cocaine Dreams


Clap Back Interlude

50 ROASTING the hell out of Ja

Yeah…….. don’t think I forgot about your fat ass though Irv
You wanna run around takin pictures like you Puff Daddy and the Family motherfucker
With that bitch Charli Baltimore…
Bitch look like she died last week pale as fuck
Paint her hair red…
Think she gon’ sell records tryin’ to impersonate Pink and shit!
Bitch… punk-ass motherfuckers
All you motherfuckers get rolled on nigga
Ain’t no motherfucking, “leave her alone ’cause she a bitch”
FUCK that nigga!! Fuck all of it!!
But not you Ashanti baby
You know how I feel about you baby
Come on… come here girl… c’mon gimme some love girl
Fuck Irv Gotti… you know how me and you do baby
You know… they say I’m sexy now… HaHaHa
Aye Irv your momma got a thing for me!!!!

Look at this nigga son!
This Nigga Irv got a Preme team shirt
and he from hollis!
Hollis Niggas dont even like Southside niggas!
We Oil and Water, We dont mix
Fuck outta here!
Southside(Jimmy Iovine Diss)

Irv I cant believe you let that nigga talk you fat cupcake eating muthafucka! I’ll fuck you up, Punk ass bitches, Nobody respect you nigga, You Preme son nigga
Muthafuckas been getting extorted since day one
Got all kinds of bitch in you
Chinease, Spanish, black, White
Order of Protection

“You gotta come with something. For you to even be on that radar, like Shyne when he has something to say. I’m not responding to that because it’s not good enough. The material is not even good enough for me — I would jump out there just because I felt like I was being a part of hip-hop culture, competing but if you look at it and say who’s really in a position to say something, I shouldn’t even be listening to him.”
50 responding to Shyne’s recent disses


50 prank calls Shyne and punks him over the phone

Fat Joe

Im Watching Rap City and I see this fat nigga Joey up there fronting
Dont nobody like this niggas shit, This niggas shit is wack son! This dude J Holiday is a new nigga and he’s making the shit hot! Nobody want to hear your fat ass nigga, Shit is wack son, tell y ous traight up nigga and Im easy to find nigga, Cant find me, look at the muthafucking yellow pages,Im right across the street from Madison Square Garden, Everybody come and talk to me when they want a interview, Why he cant find me? Hard to find a nigga you know got a gun, Hard to find a nigga you know riding bullet proof shit. Now you got my undivided attention, IM ON YA ASS NOW!
Im Leaving

“I can take a nigga off the street right now and make him make the money Fat Joe make right now and you know what I tell him? Im sorry but this is over!

“He’s receiving more questions about me than I am about him because he has nothing exciting going on”

“What’s up everybody, this your boy 50 Cent,” Fif said in a video. “I just listened to Fat Joe’s record and this is all I have to say.” 50 the puts up a copy of Fat Joe’s Darkside, Volume 1 which has an animated smiley face crying with tears pouring down its face. “I didn’t mean to do this to you Joe.” 50 then proceeds to mock his rap rival with footage of a woman and men crying, all taken from different sources. The video concludes with a message reading: “Only 5,000 copies sold…damn Joe!”

“Yo, what’s up, this is 50 Cent, I just wanna thank everybody for showing their support with all the ‘Get Well’ wishes I got from ThisIs50.com,” Fif said in a video. “Yesterday, I listened to Fat Joe’s record, and it hurt me. And I told you people, not to listen to his music, and some people didn’t listen. And look what happened. Young Buck tried to ride his motorcycle after listening to Fat Joe’s record and look what happened…The skate boarders. The people riding their bikes. There’s people playing the music trying to work out. It’s terrible. [crying] Fat Joe’s record is the worst thing to ever happen to hip-hop. And it hurts, it hurts bad because I love hip-hop. I don’t know what else to say, I mean, everywhere. This is happening all over the place, and it’s because his music sucks so bad. It’s gonna kill people. Don’t listen to it, please, please.”

Who told him to put the Butterfly on his eye? Thats what I wanna know, Who told him to do that?! I told him to put NWA on his chest, Dre told him to put Eazy E on his arm, I mean cut it out man, You WORK FOR ME! Like a disgruntled employee.. FOR THE NEXT 4 ALBUMS

You thought I was gonna let yall eat?! Hell NAW nigga! I seen your lil DVD nigga, HAHAHAHA, THats all you got?! I mean newsflash NOBODY BELIEVES YOU hahahaha, Did you say you woke up from a coma in 2001? Well your brother says you NEVER were in a coma! Did you say that you were in a gang? Well your brother say You NEVER WERE IN A GANG! Now you can get your records together and summit them to me so I can open your album budget, recording budget, You got to send your music to the boss HAHAHA
Not Rich Still Lying

Cam stay up, Im not gonna destroy Dipset, Im only gonna maintain it, For now on Jimmy is the boss of Dipset, Juelz is the Capo. Cam is demoted to Soldier. We like Jimmy anyway.. BALLIN! Whats the last Cam joint you liked? Computers Puttin.. Cameron You better talk to me!
Off Funeral Music

Cam You make Harlem look bad! Riding around in a pink truck, You SWEET NIGGA! You know my style boy, Talking about you got IBS Nigga you got AIDS, Aids nigga and they gonna call you Killa, You aint put no work in! Why they call you killa? Fuck around brush your teeth and your teeth bleeding, niggas drink behind you and have all kinds of shit, Fuck around and show up 30 pounds lighter, All I had was a lil bit of Cam Snapple

“The other nigga sending tapes in June, talking about its gonna be a hot summer, Nigga its almost August!

Now who the fuck told that lil’ nigga he can talk to me like that? Catch my bottle up and roll him somewhere, [laughing] D.Y. wanna talk to me, wanna tell
me what’s goin on. Want me to serve him somethin’ for real, cos I’ll serve, murder [laughing] eh, eh get Puffy on the phone, tell him I said, tell the
nigga I said get out the mirror for a second let me talk to him. Puffy da only nigga a muthafucka pops, tell him I won’t buy the nigga Jadakiss pokes. Nigga
still ain’t a coupe. Ah, nigga, you in da way. You owe money nigga, aw man, now why you make me put yo’ business in da street. Now niggaz know you ain’t
shit, damn! I see yo’ monkey ass in da paper, cos you ain’t returnin them jewels you borrowed, you better give ’em back, you dirty nigga. Ain’t none of that
shit you be wearin yours. [laughing] We coulda kept this secret, nigga. These niggaz I’m supposed to beef wit. Aw man, this fight is fixed, you been set
up, [laughing] that’s what he gonna say, “they set me up, man.” I ain’t even go through that

Oh I guess this means
I wont be invited to the white parties
In the Hampton’s
I dont give a fuck
I dont wanna hang out with you punk ass no way
Get me muthafuckin’ runnin’ around
This nigga ma$e
Now you wanna play games
Dont wanna make the deal nigga
Man I’ll fuck your shit up nigga
Is you crazy nigga?!
Matter fact you know what
I dont wanna do the deal no more
Fuck the deal nigga
You wanna play games
You wanna waste my muthafuckin’ time nigga
Time is money nigga
You wastin the muthafuckin’ money nigga
Alright I see what you tryin’ to do
But I dont know why you doin’ what you tryin’ to do
Why you want to make me tell everybody what Misa told me (huh??)
Now you go on and send me fifty thousand dollars
For this niggas’travel fees
You know air fare, hotel space
For that last tour nigger
Or I’ll really service your ass nigga

“Puffy been running his whole life, He been running from Suge, He ran from the niggas that killed Wolf”

“They spent 4 million on Puffy’s project, Fireworks, smoke, you can even see this nigga dancing, you know he was muthafuckin lip syncing, His music sucks”

“You know how a ugly bitch got pretty friends? Puffy wants to be the hot bitch of the group, He want to make sure the niggas wanna holler at him! He said himself what happens in Miami, stay in Miami”

Part II coming up!

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

