J. Cole Friday Night Lights(Download here!)

NORTH CAROLINA STAND UP! J.Cole may have dropped one of the best mixtapes this year. Its refreshing seeing a Carolina head thats actually talented and spit with some substance. This kid with the right push and guidence is gonna be a serious problem so check this out!

1.Friday Night Lights (Intro)
2. Too Deep For The Intro
3. Before I’m Gone
4. Back To The Topic (Freestyle)
5. You Got It
6. Villematic
7. Enchanted
8. Blow Up
9. Higher
10. In The Morning
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Looking For Trouble (Bonus)


About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s