Suge Knight Quotables

Suge Knight Quotables

“Any artist that wanna be a artist and wanna remain a star, and dont have to worry about exective producers trying to be, All in the videos. All on record, dancing, Come to Death Row!”

The week is finally almost over and I’ve been nonstop with the consistent blogs. I’m trying to put out much as I can before business really start picking up and I head out on vacation. But to end this week on a rather funny note. I thought I do something on Suge Knight and some of the most outlandish but at the same time funniest quotable he’s ever had. Say what you want about Suge Knight, He was one of the most intimidating C.E.O.s in the music world and the results of this was him saying whatever he wanted or the first thing that came up on his mind. I’ve broken down the list of people who Suge have dissed in the past and lets just say a lot of his comments aren’t politically correct:


1. On Dr Dre

If Jimmy tells Dre “Hey nigger boy you will do this” Dre will say “Yes Sir Boss”! – from The Source

When Dre was with me, he had a Testarossa, a Mercedes, a Porsche, a Blazer and some other sh!t. His new accountant had him sell all that for a 600 Mercedes. One muthafukkin` car. I hope the n!gga`s happy.”

“If it wasn`t for me, Dre`d still be at Ruthless working for Tomika [Eazy`s widow]. And that`s how it all started. I saved Dre`s life!”

“People don’t know the real Dre. I don’t even think his wife knows what is real with Dre. You got a guy with AIDS walking around with his white wife, his white boss, and his white rapper buddy and talking about “still got love in the streets”. Dre did a good job of covering up certain things in his life as far as the whole gay thing goes but people know what is up with him. As soon as Eazy went down with it, you knew how those guys in N.W.A. got down.”

“Dre visited me and told me he wishes he was white,
That’s why he married a white woman and signed Eminem”

2.Eazy E

“Matter of fact, even when he [Eazy-E] made all his muthafukkin` money, he still left his mama there [Compton]. I guess that`s why god came and took him. He took care of that white boy Jerry, but didn`t take care of his own mama.”

“I asked Jerry [Heller] for the contracts, and he wouldn`t let me see them. I went to his office one day, and he was gone, but had some Muthafuckas up there who was supposed to stop me. I didn`t hurt nobody, just made his boys get on they hands and knees, walk around like a dog, you know. Fukkin` wit `em. Finally Jerry called and said `OK, I`ll meet with you, just don`t hurt me.´”

“He can stand in front of me and people would think he’s my penis”

Suge on the Jimmy Kimmel show:

Suge: Hey why the vest?

Jimmy Kimmel: it’s the new fad?

Suge: naw naw naw see the new fad is getting a needle a filling it full of AIDs blood and then sticking it to your enemy you know Easy-E Style

3.Prince

“I seen Prince (The Artist) up in the clubs a few times and I hollered at him. Then the muthafucka was walking’ around with ‘slave’ written on his face. He was saying’ that he didn’t want to fuck with people at record labels. He should have stayed ghetto instead of running’ back to Arista with his head between his legs.”

4. Snoop Dogg

“When Snoop came to me he was Snooper Duper and he had more of a Special Ed look…If you look at his first video you will see that..It was me that told him to grow his hair out.”

“SNOOP WOULD OF BEEN DOING LIFE WEIGHiING 120 POUNDS. HE AINT FIXING TO FIGHT IT DONT TAKE A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO FIGURE OUT WHAT HE BE DOING”

He(Snoop) Used 2 be a superstar………..Now he’s Just a No Limit solider”

Rush & Molloy of the New York Daily News caught up with Suge Knight to get his take on last week’s controversy at the BET Awards where he and Snoop Dogg almost came to blows. Suge explained, “It’s paranoia. I was by myself. You don’t see any of these guys rolling like me [alone]. Snoop had two rows of people — 20 guys afraid of one guy. He’s supposed to be a tough, street, gangster type and he’s acting like a coward. Snoop was ducking down in his seat like he was about to melt.”

“Tupac heard about Snoop giving praise to Biggie and Puffy then socked him in the stomach”

5. Puff Daddy

“Here`s what`s sad: Puffy be in all his artists` videos cause he wanted to be an entertainer and couldn`t make it. Then he wanna sit down with the white executives and talk about millions of dollars. You don`t see Tommy Mottola shakin` his ass in Mariah Carey`s videos. You don`t see Clive Davis in Whitney`s videos. You don`t see Jimmy Iovine all in Nine Inch Nails` sh!t. They just see him as a wanna be. He gives black entrepreneurs a bad name.”

“I met him [Puffy] when he had a problem with Mike Concepcion [ghetto entrepreneur and a reputed original member of an L.A. based Crip faction]. The little n!gga come cryin` to me. How you let a muthafucka in a wheelchair whip yo ass?”

“When Puffy came out he called himself a bad boy. And look, he’s still a boy. I’m a grown man and I don’t mess with lil’ kids.”

6.Eminem

Everybody know when your dealing with me you gonna get the truth because that’s what I’m about. I already saw 8 Miles and yeah I’m proud to say I bought the bootleg because first of all I’m a real ghetto shit and second, I don’t believe in supporting capitalism by corporate America of our hip-hop culture. I laugh my guts out every time I see the updated version of Elvis Presley dance around his videos like a clown then the next minute he want to be serious and all violent. Eminem in my eyes is money-making character master-minded by Dre & Jimmy Iovine to make him feel invincible in culture that us blacks worked hard to build. Nobody back in the ’80s when this shit first started would have predicted that at one time or another that a ‘wigger’ or wannabe nigga as I like to call him would be the number rapper. Disrespecting the woman who gave birth to you ain’t cool at all. This kid loves to portray himself like a violent guy who’s a threat to society but in reality he’s getting paid by a culture who is feeding into his gimmick. But it all goes back to Dre because Dre is basically the master of having people believe he’s something he’s not. There’s some rumors going around in the industry regarding Em’s sexual preference and I have people working for me to help bring this innuendo to life if it’s true. Haha. Look out for Eminem’s second bring screen endeavor very soon called “8 Inches” starring him and some Aftermath’s finest, hahaha.”

Death Row Records CEO Suge Knight tells The Source magazine regarding the Eminem lyrical comments on black women during his teenage years: “First off, I am definitely supporting The Source on this, because they have been representing for Hip-Hop since day one. I not only fault Eminem but the people around him, who knew about this all along—including Dr. Dre. I don’t support anyone who [says they are] down with Hip-Hop and is trying to defend this racist muthafu**a. I’ve watched beefs go on in Hip-Hop where guys are ready to go to war with each other and hold grudges for years, but this is way worse and some people are ready to dismiss it. My mother is Black, my sister and my two daughters, so when he talks about Black women, there is no forgiving him.”

On 8 Mile “I copped a bootleg, I’m a street nigga”

7.Chilli(From TLC)

“Everyone in the Industry fucked Chilli, She gets on her knees more than a nun in church”

8.Tupac(His best friend)

We had a meeting,and Tupac jumped up and said Dre You’s a Faggot!. Dre said Pac I thought you was smarter than that. I’m a bisexual”

I remember taking Pac to a basketball game, and he told me it was his first ever. and I was like, damn, Pac…. he looked up to me like a big brother.”

“If there was an artist or a producer on the label who was a homosexual, Pac didn’t feel that was right. Pac loved the kids. He wanted to expose the homosexual to the world so they couldn’t hurt any kids.”

Suge claiming he saved Pac from drowning:

“Pac fell in the water and he was drowning, so I jumped in and I put him on my shoulder and told him it’s ok little buddy…. you’re alright now”

9.DJ Quik

Then you have people like DJ Quik. He used to be down with Death Row. He was a friend of ours then come to find out how that when I was locked up, we learn from some of the homies in Compton that this guy Quik was going both ways, fucking with guys. When I went in, this was a guy who talked about how much of a fake that Dre was and how he didn’t respect anyone who lied about producing tracks. When I came home, he in the same studio with Dre talking about how he is the best producer in the world and all of this other shit, kissing ass. That’s sick to me.”

10.Xzibit

There was word that you had an altercation with Xzibit in a club? Is there any truth to this?

Suge : “Dre’s little Mexican buddy there? Yeah, I like him. I actually did see him a few times but what we talked about is between me and him.”

“Xzibit is from Mexico”

11.Punk ass Record executives and on the Industry

“A lot of these muthafuckas let these white executives pump them up. But when Dre gets into a fight or beat down, Jimmy Iovine is not gonna net outta bed and go fight for Dre, is he? I would like to educate thug niggas on some million-dollar game: When Steve Stoute wants to get one dollar, he has to ask Jimmy for it. I bet you that when they was thinking about putting Puffy in jail, Clive Davis called up and said , ‘Let’s try to work something out because this nigger has to pay me back all my money.'”

“Some n1ggaz is just stupid, they don’t have no business sense… they think ‘cuz they gangsters they can do something so they go up to the record labels and be like [look check this out nigga, i’m muthafuckin’ gangsta and you better sign me ‘cuz i wanna make money] -after they scare the label execs they ask them [ok we’ll sign you, how much do you want] these niggaz is so stupid they be like umm I don’t know… The exec says you want a dollar?? and they like YEAH NIGGA GIMME THAT MUTHAFUCKING DOLLAR!!!!!!!!! but these niggas is so stupid ‘cuz they probably could’ve got 10 dollars an album, now they only getting’ one!

It all boils down to this: Do you wanna be the slave in the field so at least you can talk and act the way you wanna act and be country as a muthafucka? If you a house n!gga, you gotta say master or bend over and watch your wife get fucked by the master. Is that living? I`d rather be a field n!gga. So those n!ggas who are in the majors is house n!ggas.”

Too many artists are snitches and informants. What I mean by that is this: Those rappers who be with majors will tell Dre `Hey n!gger boy, don’t say this or that. He gonna say `Yes sir. No sir.´”

I’m pretty sure there’s a lot more and if so then I’m gonna put out a part two!

About Vic Da Rula

What more can I say? I enjoy Hip Hop, Sports, and living the good life! var a2a_config = a2a_config || {}; a2a_config.linkname = "Escobar300(Covering Hip Hop Culture, Sports, and Events)"; a2a_config.linkurl = "https://escobar300.wordpress.com/";
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Suge Knight Quotables

  1. Danj! says:

    Hahahahahahaha…

    You had two of my all-time favorites… (beside the Source Awards one) “How you let a muthafucka in a wheelchair whip yo’ ass?” and “You don’t see Tommy Mottola shakin’ his ass in Mariah Carey’s videos”…

    But the one that had me damn near cryin’ was one you gotta put up next time… “Dre got two W’s tattooed on his ass, so when he bends over it says WOW”.

    -D!

  2. MaQidah and Washington Estates says:

    hi i just wanted to alert you that Obama has filed a repor on me which withdrew into a negative account at citizens bank/obama used a mehrlian named Robert thompson aka Kamau Shakur in order to defend Grecia Erazo by taking my office supply money for the day i report grecia for flashing me her black male colored breasts plus she showed me her mini penis which he hides during sex by laying on her stomach and causes deliriums on people she hates by saying she loves them. I called the police on Tony Bello aka osama bin laden-valenti biden ozwald/ Uncle sams (a white ghanese attacking Washington by stationing a bomber barack in new England apt 52)
    culprit by bestiality with hippos and gorillas he goes by the alias Joseph Johnson on facebook and is jealous of me with my favorite lovers plus he hires ana maria to contaminate genitals of non active breeders and celibates. Tony Bello is a vasper through issachar ichbabod aka Sutherland at are b-2 who hired his daughter teresita juan which is actually a male in disguises which gains powers from cimphing(on accounts at the end of the onth for child support and docks extremely to steal from ssi checks which were started by my leagues seeking the wrong moral supporter aka Reginald price) on brown justins females and steals money which i reported on the day of the false bomb diversion of Watertown when the bomber is actually next door in apt 52 concelaed by Olivero and Jenkins/ messages through my 8th floor window is that uncle sam is evicting for alerting people that teresita juan is a nappraton mehrlian-male cross dressing to steal davonte swing from me and who spits in the foods as a trespasser named and labeled juan gonzalez aka jon gel with yellow bags as deliveries.
    People must eat it or they wont receive ssi nor rent stubs due to Haunes Jennifer who is also a man with vindicitive intents is Jose Oliveros’ hostage or he teleports himself alongside his daughter grecia who looks just like Joseito Olivero because i comprehend that she is from afgahanistan, ukraine and newfoundland aka robert claud who stole my calvin klein jeans in order to compete with katrina coakley(running for feidi’s ssi)=stealing my stonehouses and keller foundations which I created as a khufite vs Justin Coggins aka Nestle Poggins with allergens in similacs and Katrina who stole my crest jeans now works foully at mr g’s. claiming my Rzarector is her Brownsville son whuich I named Roberte Diggs from the Ohanna family of Prenvenue/Katrina Coakley appears to be the female form of Amenophis Oswald the spouse of Oswaldo ramos Sr. fromRoundhill/ I am alerting the national guards about the conspicuous Julio Collazos jr aka Hugo penatogono the barakis on facebook also known as ll cool james with intents to strike the prophet james’ family through BMC which and who are the browns and had a brown infiltrator who was abducted by martha bailey a somatoma benso aka subdivided “ouranita” married to kamau shakur as ella the son of sherilynn a wumaaoun who falsifies documents about being the boss, or bossy because kelis is actually a transvestite with odd breast plates who claims to be bossy with a false blonde aryan haircut (claims are she is naturally an assyrian blondes child of Rick James and donna summer<{{{{

    i just called the police twice this morning with inabilites to speak to a cotic precint area b 2 aligned with Haverford streets Columbus the enemies of native Americans who attack facial expressions by doing Santeria with the name Saint Teresa (not santa therese) and which hired Ghanese who serve colombuses in order to conceal bin laden(tony bello olivero) as george washington through the dollar bill and empressarios assigned by Benjamin Franklin located at scientolgists at Boylston, alston and roxbury resource center charging three dollars for a replacement card and stealing office supply money for teresita juan-barack on facebook with lil wayne due to drug engagements which i voiced through freedom of speech at the roxbury malls:shashbazaars effects on disconnecting shabazz' beautiful aquatic daughter vs gonzo elephants of Don Killumen (anti klansmen) depicted with gold masks from papapaschall the ironsmith for david sutherland and they are actually all tony bello practicing transcendental subdivisions which i reported to rox comp in order to eliminate Antonia Berta Murillo Lopez from my ssa and bank accounts/ martha bailey complained about my appearance each time i entered one united she has deported karen sanders as teresa martinez and she calls the police on me for nothing. Martha Bailey has a foulest oral scent and steals accounts by re-inserting policies which she previates on cliets which dont jerk the accounts enough for public relations.
    terea martinez is Juan gonzalez dying of externalized hiv and she has politicked herself as a barack on 4-30-2013 to collect food funds in order to eat at jamaica plain resource stove tops/Teresa Martinez is a tubman which kills for the likes of Colmbus aka John fake Brown" a delanist who steals dna by using family tree scarmbling exactly how my daughter was stolen and my account was deducted after i was approved and my rent was stolen on pick up date. Thompson is claiming me as his white wife and his virtual wife is Ghanese.
    please notify citizens bank because i was non succesful on april 30th may 1st and phoned on todays very morning to avoid seeing martha bailey showing off a hairstyle she just washed for the first time since i walked in in 2003. Bailey harms baileys such as oliver and me now i enterprize cask and cream as wutang vs bacardi loving sharpie markers and my scissors for my work at home jobsite which robert thompson infitrated and stole my list of contactees in 2002 now he is back and altered my recepit by threatining elisandro with a bomb on the 28th

    so now teofilo is attempting to charge my physical fat contents by stealing and office supply money as well or he will kick through the doors with evil eyes as a mehrlian holding my daughter hostage with armories that sutherlans imported with ana maria the dian spanker aka nina douglass de jazmarie morales aka ethy.
    I actually sponsored and referred Teofilo to One international Double Tree and Guyest quarters yet all food was cooked by other chefs and deli meats were transported into my own profit I believe elisandro has connections to brown nose by child supporting sonia franco who claims Robert claud is her father and she smells to rancid on purpose to return to my home to visit my own daughter/sonia never cleans and nor does teofilo yet I am docked ‘ultra” soap money for deporting tersita juans family off of my enterprises which were inititalized through a sink that teresa martinez stole and dropped of at Walden street and the sink might be chipped as a beastualizer to seduce teofilo with things he has never taught me nor performed with as a raper vs ana maria franco reported to BMC in regards to a DSI which the police now use as a pawn threat to enter when I am not present to protect my own child/ my child was ponjucated by Francisco Franco aka Justice Granger who now has kids named Francisco Franco.

  3. reggie nelson says:

    suge never said to fill a needle and stick someone with it, he said he would dip a bullet in the blood and then shoot you with it

Leave a Reply

